Aug 17, 2022

Second Reno County EMS official named to state board

Posted Aug 17, 2022 3:33 PM

HUTCHINSON, Kan. — Reno County EMS reports that Special Projects Chief Monika Heller was elected to the Kansas EMS Association board of directors at their meeting last week.

Chief Dave Johnston finished his term as the KEMSA board president on Saturday. He will remain an active board member.