Sep 14, 2020 11:04 AM

Adkins, Lanham Jr. win City Team title

Posted Sep 14, 2020 11:04 AM

HUTCHINSON, Kan. — Congratulations to Ty Adkins and John Lanham Jr. who won the City Team Championship Sunday at Crazyhorse Golf Club.

Their 69 brought them back from a two-shot deficit to win by two over Donny and Tim McKinnis. Brian Langlais and Steve Curtin were third.

Nick Hague and John Warren were first flight winners.

Brian Boyd and Grant Blaylock won second flight.

This was the final City golf tournament for the 2020 season.